MUSIC | #stuckonprepeat Spectrals - 'A Heart Beat Behind'


Rock out with Spectrals’ new single ‘A Heartbeat Behind’ off their new album ‘Sob Story’, out June 18th via Slumberland Records 

Tracklisting below: 

01. Let Me Cave In
02. A Heartbeat Behind
03. Karaoke
04. Sob Story
05. Milky Way
06. Friend Zone
07. Limousine
08. Something To Cry About
09. Blue Whatever
10. Keep Your Magic Out Of My House
11. Gentle
12. In A Bad Way