MUSIC | Robyn and Röyksopp To Release New Mini Album "Do It Again"

rovyn-do-it-again1-e1397484463191 ROBYN AND ROYKSOPP ARE RELEASING A MINI ALBUM ! WE REPEAT ROBYN AND ROYKSOPP ARE RELEASING A MINI ALBUM! This is not a drill! Check out some juicy details of the project entitled 'Do It Again' including a tracklisting from the offiicial tour website:

Röyksopp and Robyn are proud to announce the release of the ‘Do It Again’ mini album, which will be released on 26th May 2014.

“This doesn’t sound like Röyksopp featuring Robyn or Robyn produced by Röyksopp, it’s just something else entirely, the word ‘collaboration’ has never before been more justified in the world of music!” — Röyksopp

“I’ve been going back and forth to Bergen to record and write with the Röyksopp boys up until recently. It started to feel more like a band thing than songs for a Röyksopp or Robyn album so we´re releasing this music together as a band you could say” — Robyn

1. Monument 2. Sayit 3. Do It Again 4. Every Little Thing 5. Inside The Idle Hour Club

The new single 'Monument' will be released pretty soon! April 28th to be exact stream a teaser below!