MUSIC | Death Grips x Björk

10250173_770957962949385_4462580347927502605_nJust in time for summer, and sort of out of the blue Death Grips have released the first installment of a new double LP to stream and download for free on the band'sFacebook page. The eight-track release, titled niggas on the moon, features Björk on all eight tracks, including one called "Have a Sad Cum". The second half of the release will be called jenny death. The full album is titled the powers that b and is due out later this year on Harvest/Third Worlds Records.

You can stream the whole first half here and download the album for free here.