MUSIC | 'Another Eternity' - Purity RIng

Purity Ring have announced a few details on their forthcoming album, Another Eternity. Out March 3rd via 4AD, this album will be the first their first featuring the duo recording in the same room. There debut album Shrines was recorded separately with Megan James and Corin Roddick spliting their time between Halifax and Montreal. They've also released the tracklisting for Another Eternity which is as follows: 

Purity Ring, Another Eternity (4AD, March 3rd):
1. heartsigh
2. bodyache
3. push pull
4. repetition
5. stranger than earth
6. begin again
7. dust hymn
8. flood on the floor
9. sea castle
10. stillness in woe


Check out our first taste of the album with new songs Push Pull, which was teased last month, and their newly leaked single Begin again below.