MUSIC | 'Sheep' - Arca

Don't you love it when the person behind one of your favourite fashion show soundtracks releases the mix for future listening? Well you're in luck.  Arca has released the  eleven-song musical score he performed at streetwear label Hood by Air's show at this year's Pitti Uomo (a trade fair for menswear) in Florence, Italy. You can stream it above, download it at his Soundcloud, and check out the tracklist below. 


01 Matriarch

02 Pity

03 Drowning

04 En

05 Sifter

06 Submissive

07 Umbilical

08 Hymn

09 Don't / Else

10 At Last I am Free (interlude)

11 Immortal

Bonus points if you can catch the Bjork, Lana del Rey and Robert Wyatt samples.